Slaid Cleaves
Follow
Q

Slaid! Dang it! This a.m. I saw an email with your names in the "from" column and subject "coming to Austin?" or something like that. The email disappeared before I got to read it! please send again - thanks! - Lydia - LFBosley@Q.com


Slaid Cleaves responded on 03/11/2017
A

The loved/hated week is upon us. Slaid Cleaves has a bunch of Texas shows coming up, in and out of the SXSW madness:

Wed 3/15 9am (central) live on air with "Coach" on Wimberley Valley Radio 14:00 GMT

Wed 3/15 1:30pm Opa Coffee & Wine Bar Austin

Thu 3/16 7:30pm Susanna's Kitchen Wimberley

Fri 3/17 noon Lucy's Fried Chicken Austin

Fri 3/17 8pm Poor David's Pub Dallas

Sat 3/18 2pm (central) El Mercado Backstage Austin Broadcast live on sunradio.com 19:00 GMT

Not in Texas? We might be coming your way. LOTS of shows going up on slaid.com site this month.

And new release news coming soon, too. Stay tuned!

1000 characters remaining